Skip Navigation

Go Bengals!

Ottawa Hills High School

.

Go Bengals!

Ottawa Hills High School

Go Bengals!

Ottawa Hills High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

8 months ago @ 12:58PM

Summer 2020 Conditioning/Workout Schedule

Ottawa Hills Athletics Summer 2020 Conditioning/Workouts

 

Summer Conditioning/Workouts begins on June 15, 2020

Contact the coach or the OHHS athletic department (616-819-2879) for more information

Location: Ottawa Hills High School

Days & Times are subject to change. Please contact the Coach

 

FOOTBALL

  • Days: Monday thru Thursday
  • Time: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School Football Field and/or Houseman Field
  • Coach Contact: Christian Verley @ 616-648-1991, verleyc@grps.org

 

CROSS COUNTRY

  • Days: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays
  • Time: 5:45pm to 7:30pm
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School
  • Coach Contact: Dan Ebright @ 616-608-2209, dan.s.ebright@usdoj.gov

 

BOYS SOCCER

  • Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School Soccer Field
  • Coach Contact: William Osborne @ 616-498-2683, coachoz@sbcglobal.net

 

VOLLEYBALL

  • Days: Monday thru Thursday
  • Time: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School
  • Coach Contact: Stacy Beebe @ 616-309-8303, stacy.m.beebe@gmail.com

 

BOYS & GIRLS TENNIS

  • Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • Time: 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School Tennis Courts and/or Jaycees Park
  • Coach Contact: Andre Posey @ 616-821-2393, dreposey@sbcglobal.net

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Days: Monday thru Thursday
  • Time: 8:30am to 10:30am
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School (meet at the track)
  • Coach Contact: Roya Bruce @ 619-847-5334, brucer@grps.org

 

GIRLS SOCCER

  • Days: Mondays and Wednesdays
  • Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School Soccer Field
  • Coach Contact: Edward Hilton @ 616-558-0080, coach.ed.hilton@gmail.com

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Days: Mondays and Wednesdays
  • Time: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School (meet at the track)
  • Coach Contact: Derrick King @ 616-802-4850, kingd@grps.org

 

TRACK & FIELD (TONE UP ELITE PROGRAM)

  • Days: Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays
  • Time: 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Location: Ottawa Hills High School (meet at the track)
  • Coach Contact: Tony Shellman @ 517-414-6228, shellmana@michigan.gov

View all Announcements & Events

https://ottawahillsbengals.com
Advertisement Advertisement